Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
2601 Main Street, Suite 250, Irvine, CA 92614

1-866-OUR-CALU or Click Here to Email Us.

 

For specific inquiries, please contact the following departments:

Admissionsadmissions@caluniversity.edu1-(866)-687-2258
Registrarregistrar@caluniversity.edu1-(949)-359-0072
Office of Student Affairsosa@caluniversity.edu1-(949)-359-0068
Academic Affairsacademics@caluniversity.edu1-(949)-359-0059
Financial Aidfinaid@caluniversity.edu1-(949)-359-0045
Student Accountsaccounts@caluniversity.edu1-(949)-359-0061
Media & Marketing Inquiriesmarketing@caluniversity.edu1-(949)-359-0071

Start Now!

Fill out the form below or call us at 1-866-687-2258. 

Our advisors are here to help.

With this form, I authorize California Intercontinental University to contact me by phone or sms at the wireless or home number above, or by email, regarding degree options, tuition or the enrollment process. This consent is not required before I enroll.

Hours of Operations

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (PST)

 

Holiday Schedule

California Intercontinental University normally observes the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day

For holidays falling on Saturday, CIU is closed the previous Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, CIU is closed the following Monday.

Chat Now:

Chat to Admissions:

100% Online, Accredited, & On Your Schedule.
Enroll Today!