Contact CalUniversity

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
1470 Valley Vista, Suite 150
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
1-866-OUR-CALU or Click Here to Email Us.
For specific inquiries, please contact the following departments

Admissions admissions@caluniversity.edu 1-(909)-718-7016
Registrar registrar@caluniversity.edu 1-(909)-718-7030
Office of Student Affairs osa@caluniversity.edu 1-(909)-718-7021
Academic Affairs academics@caluniversity.edu 1-(909)-718-7004
Military Department military@caluniversity.edu 1-(909)-718-7002
Student Accounts accounts@caluniversity.edu 1-(909)-718-7047
Administration & Human Resources HR@caluniversity.edu 1-(909)-718-7001
Media & Marketing Inquiries media@caluniversity.edu 1-(909)-718-7046

Hours of Operations

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (PST)

Holiday Schedule

CalUniversity normally observes the following holidays during the year, which are:

  • New Year’s Day
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day

For holidays falling on Saturday, CalUniversity is closed the previous Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, CalUniversity is closed the following Monday.

CalUniversity Administration

Finian Tan, PhD
Executive Chairman
finian.tan@caluniversity.edu
Rax Ribadia
Director of Finance and Operations
rax.ribadia@caluniversity.edu
Angelo Lioudakis, MBA
Director of Admissions & Business Development
angelo.lioudakis@caluniversity.edu
Troy Roland, PhD
Chief Academic Officer
troy.roland@caluniversity.edu
Amarjit Singh, MBA, PhD
Dean of Doctoral Studies
amarjit.singh@caluniversity.edu
Tracie Owens
Registrar
tracie.owens@caluniversity.edu

 

Need More Information? Fill out the form below or call us at 1-866-687-2258. Our advisors are here to help.

DETC Logo
CalUniversity is accredited by the Accrediting Commission of the Distance Education and Training Council. The Accrediting Commission is listed by the U.S. Department of Education as a nationally recognized accrediting agency and is a recognized member of the Council for Higher Education Accreditation.
1470 Valley Vista Drive #150, Diamond Bar, CA 91765
1-888-269-5025: admissions@caluniversity.edu
Website By: