Call: (866) 687-2258

CALUNIVERSITY Academic Calendar 2017

Term 1:

Monday, January 2, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Holiday: Monday, January 16, 2017 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Term 2:

Monday, February 13, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Holiday: Monday, February 20, 2017 – Presidents’ Day

Term Break:

Monday, March 27, 2017 – Sunday, April 2, 2017

Term 3:

Monday, April 3, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Term 4:

Monday, May 15, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Holiday: Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day*

Term Break:

Monday, June 26, 2017 – Sunday, July 2, 2017

Term 5:

Monday, July 3, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Holiday: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day*

Term 6:

Monday, August 14, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Holiday: Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day*

Term 7:

Monday, September 25, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Holiday: Monday, October 09, 2017 – Columbus Day

Term 8:

Monday, November 6, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Holiday: Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day*


*Note: The CALUNIVERSITY administrative office is closed on these holidays. The LearnCenter and MyPortal remains open during the holidays for students to access their classes.

Please follow & like us
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Google+
Google+
http://www.caluniversity.edu/admissions-and-aid/academic-calendar/">
YouTube

CU Footer Logo

California Intercontinental University
17310 Red Hill Ave. #200 Irvine, CA 92614
1-866-687-2258:
admissions@caluniversity.edu

CU_MFE

CU_DEAC

California Intercontinental University is accredited by the Distance Education Accrediting Commission. The Distance Education Accrediting Commission is listed by the U.S. Department of Education as a recognized accrediting agency. The Distance Education Accrediting Commission is recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA).